Shar Ahmad Moflah Alshmry
Faculty Administrative Science & Technology
Department Administrative Science & Technology
Email Salshmry@kku.edu.sa
Faculty Administrative Science & Technology
Department Administrative Science & Technology
Email aaaljadaani@kku.edu.sa
Gheorghe Iulia Mihaela
Faculty Administrative Science & Technology
Department Administrative Science & Technology
Email amjorjah@kku.edu.sa
HALLA ELZIBER ELSIDDEG ELEMAM
Faculty Administrative Science & Technology
Department Administrative Science & Technology
Email halemam@kku.edu.sa
Mshaeel - - Shbab
Faculty Administrative Science & Technology
Department Administrative Science & Technology
Email mhshbab@kku.edu.sa
Dawlah Abdullah Mohammed Alshehri
Faculty Administrative Science & Technology
Department Administrative Science & Technology
Email damohamed@kku.edu.sa
Sabah Mohamed Fathy Badr
Faculty Administrative Science & Technology
Department Administrative Science & Technology
Email Mahmeed@kku.edu.sa
ELGAMAR SALAH ELDEN MOHAMAD ELHASSAN
Faculty Administrative Science & Technology
Department Administrative Science & Technology
Email alsmohamad@kku.edu.sa
SAMIA MOUSTAFA ABDELLATIF EL ESAWY
Faculty Administrative Science & Technology
Department Administrative Science & Technology
Email slatef@kku.edu.sa
Marzoqah Suliman Muidd Alsofyani
Faculty Administrative Science & Technology
Department Administrative Science & Technology
Email msalsofyani@kku.edu.sa
maysa mohammad ghassab abudalou
Faculty Administrative Science & Technology
Department Administrative Science & Technology
Email abodloo@kku.edu.sa
Hsnah 0 0 Alshmri
Faculty Administrative Science & Technology
Department Administrative Science & Technology
Email hshmri@kku.edu.sa
Samia Ismail Ahmed Nada
Faculty Administrative Science & Technology
Department Administrative Science & Technology
Email sinada@kku.edu.sa
Norah Abudalluh Jaber Alsfyany
Faculty Administrative Science & Technology
Department Administrative Science & Technology
Email nalsufayni@kku.edu.sa
Mona Abdelrahman Yagoub Hamed
Faculty Administrative Science & Technology
Department Administrative Science & Technology
Email mayagob@kku.edu.sa