Samia Ismail Ahmed Nada
Faculty Administrative Science & Technology
Department Administrative Science & Technology
Email sinada@kku.edu.sa
rania mohamed mahmoud zeyada
Faculty Administrative Science & Technology
Department Administrative Science & Technology
Email rmmhmood@kku.edu.sa
DOAA MAHMOUD MOHAMED EL ATTAR
Faculty Administrative Science & Technology
Department Administrative Science & Technology
Email dmelattar@kku.edu.sa
SAMIA MOUSTAFA ABDELLATIF EL ESAWY
Faculty Administrative Science & Technology
Department Administrative Science & Technology
Email slatef@kku.edu.sa
Ahlam 0 0 Alqtani
Faculty Administrative Science & Technology
Department Administrative Science & Technology
Email asalqtani@kku.edu.sa
0 0 0 0
Faculty Administrative Science & Technology
Department Administrative Science & Technology
Email ashmohammad@kku.edu.sa
Shar - - Alshmry
Faculty Administrative Science & Technology
Department Administrative Science & Technology
Email salshmry@kku.edu.sa
Hsnah 0 0 Alshmri
Faculty Administrative Science & Technology
Department Administrative Science & Technology
Email hshmri@kku.edu.sa
- - - -
Faculty Administrative Science & Technology
Department Administrative Science & Technology
Email nalsufayni@kku.edu.sa
maysa mohammad ghassab abudalou
Faculty Administrative Science & Technology
Department Administrative Science & Technology
Email abodloo@kku.edu.sa
Sabah Mohamed Fathy Badr
Faculty Administrative Science & Technology
Department Administrative Science & Technology
Email Mahmeed@kku.edu.sa
Norh * * Alasmari
Faculty Administrative Science & Technology
Department Administrative Science & Technology
Email noalasmari@kku.edu.sa
Ahlam Ali Abdullah Alghamdi
Faculty Administrative Science & Technology
Department Administrative Science & Technology
Email aaabdullah1@kku.edu.sa
Marzoqah Suliman Muidd Alsofyani
Faculty Administrative Science & Technology
Department Administrative Science & Technology
Email msalsofyani@kku.edu.sa
Mshaeel - - Shbab
Faculty Administrative Science & Technology
Department Administrative Science & Technology
Email mhshbab@kku.edu.sa